The Martha Stewart Show

I got to see the Martha Stewart Show live last week. I was surprised that the show usually feels a lot more enjoyable when I see it on television. It was fun to get a “behind the scenes” glimpse at everything, but being told when to clap and laugh isn’t exactly my idea of a good time. Joey Kola did a great job at keeping the audience engaged though; I will definitely have to check out some of his stand-up. The episode will air on Wednesday, February 8 – we can play “Where’s Waldo?”

I will continue to post photos from my trip in the following months. I have five more countries to share with you.

 

Leave a Reply

