Hello Again

Hi everyone,

I’m glad to announce that CandleAshes is back to its regularly scheduled programing. Thank you for your patience and understanding in the last few months, I really appreciate it.

CandleAshes is on Facebook, so please follow the blog by clicking “like” on top of the page to keep track of new posts and get some extra info. I will be doing a fun giveaway when 100 people follow the page, so tell your friends about it.

I’m really excited and I will be seeing you all very soon.

3 responses to “Hello Again

  1. the link doesnt work :[

    • Thank you for bringing this to my attention. It works for me, so I will check it from a different computer tomorrow. For now, you can go to Facebook and search for CandleAshes to get to the page. Thank you 🙂

    • Just checked the link from a public computer and everything is in working order. If the link doesn’t work for you, please do a Facebook search, thank you.

Leave a Reply

